Enter TitleMinimize

Please feel free to contact the Ozark Police Department
with any concerns, complaints, or compliments you might wish to share
we are here to serve you!

  

Chief of Police

Marlos Walker     334-774-6803    mwalker@ozarkalabama.us

Executive Assistant to the Chief of Police

Monica Thomas     334-774-6803     police@ozarkalabama.us

Administrative

Captian Tim Hicks     334-774-2644     thicks@ozarkalabama.us

Operations

Captain Frankey Peterman     334-774-2644     cibpeterman@ozarkalabama.us

Support Services &  Community Policing

Sergeant Jessie Kellum     334-774-2644     jkellum@ozarkalabama.us     

Officer Kevin Randolph     334-774-2644     krandolph@ozarkalabama.us

Training

Lt. Marshall Simonton     334-445-0883     training@ozarkalabama.us

Records

Tammy Blackburn     334-774-2644     opd@ozarkalabama.us

Megan Difilippo     334-774-2644    pdsec@ozarkalabama.us