Ozark Technology Center: Staff

The Staff at Ozark Technology Center is dedicated to providing exceptional service to the clients of the incubator. If you have any questions or concerns please contact the incubator staff for assistance. If you desire an application or more information concerning the incubator, you can e-mail the OTC Manager, Ann Phillips at (334) 774-4952.

Mayor Billy Blackwell
Veronica Crock
OTC Manager

Advisory Board

The seven member Advisory Board is appointed by the Ozark City Council and is made up of representatives throughout the seven county region.

Dr.Carl Schauble               

President, Economic Development Advisory Board



Tom Kirk             

Chairman, Economic Development Board

Tom Solomon

Executive Director, Southeast Alabama Regional Planning & Development Commission

Kathleene Waters

Owner, Century 21 Gateway Realty

Mark Blankenship

Chairman, Dale County Commission

Mike Brauer

Chairman, Ozark Industrial Development Board